Under 15 fixture list

All matches are on Sundays 11am kick off unless shown otherwise.

Training on Sundays: 10am start, unless shown otherwise, or as advised by Coach.

Due to the effects of the Coronavirus pandemic, all fixtures are subject to last minute change.  Please check website regularly.

Date Fixture / event
Sun 06/09/2020 Training
Sun 13/09/2020 Training
Sun 20/09/2020 Training
Sun 27/09/2020 Old Yardleians Away
Sun 04/10/2020 Luctonians Festival Away
Sun 11/10/2020 Claverdon Away
Sun 18/10/2020 Training
Sun 25/10/2020 Old Halesonians Home
Sun 01/11/2020 Stourbridge Home
Sun 08/11/2020 Sutton Coldfield Home
Sun 15/11/2020 Training
Sun 22/11/2020 Evesham Away
Sun 29/11/2020 Willenhall Home
Sun 06/12/2020 Kidderminster Away
Sun 13/12/2020 Malvern Home
Sun 20/12/2020 Xmas : No Training
Sun 27/12/2020 New Year : No Training
Sun 03/01/2021 Training
Sun 10/01/2021 Walsall Home
Sun 17/01/2021 Hereford Away
Sun 24/01/2021 Silhillians Home
Sun 31/01/2021 Training
Sun 07/02/2021 Bournville Home
Sun 14/02/2021 Kenilworth Away
Sun 21/02/2021 Wolverhampton Away
Sun 28/02/2021 Lichfield Home
Sun 07/03/2021 To Be Confirmed Away
Sun 14/03/2021 Hinckley Away
Sun 21/03/2021 Barker Butts Home
Sun 28/03/2021 Bromsgrove Away
Sun 04/04/2021 Easter : No Training
Sun 11/04/2021 Training
Sun 18/04/2021 Tamworth Home
Sun 25/04/2021 Longton Away
Sun 02/05/2021 Tour