Under 13 fixture list

All matches are on Sundays 11am kick off unless shown otherwise.

Training on Sundays: 10am start, unless shown otherwise, or as advised by Coach.

Due to the effects of the Coronavirus pandemic, all fixtures are subject to last minute change.  Please check website regularly.

Date Fixture / event
Sun 06/09/2020 Training
Sun 13/09/2020 Training
Sun 20/09/2020 Training
Sun 27/09/2020 Training
Sun 04/10/2020 Training
Sun 11/10/2020 Training
Sun 18/10/2020 Training
Sun 25/10/2020 Training
Sun 01/11/2020 Training
Sun 08/11/2020 Training
Sun 15/11/2020 Training
Sun 22/11/2020 Training
Sun 29/11/2020 Training
Sun 06/12/2020 Training
Sun 13/12/2020 Training
Sun 20/12/2020 Training
Sun 27/12/2020 Christmas
Sun 03/01/2021 New Year
Sun 10/01/2021 Training
Sun 17/01/2021 Training
Sun 24/01/2021 Training
Sun 31/01/2021 Training
Sun 07/02/2021 Training
Sun 14/02/2021 Training
Sun 21/02/2021 To Be Confirmed
Sun 28/02/2021 To Be Confirmed
Sun 07/03/2021 To Be Confirmed
Sun 14/03/2021 To Be Confirmed
Sun 21/03/2021 To Be Confirmed
Sun 28/03/2021 To Be Confirmed
Sun 04/04/2021 To Be Confirmed
Sun 11/04/2021 To Be Confirmed
Sun 18/04/2021 To Be Confirmed
Sun 25/04/2021 To Be Confirmed
Sun 02/05/2021 To Be Confirmed