Club Contacts


David Warren

Chairman (Finance, House & Grounds)

0121 443 3631

Robin Johnson

Board Member (Commercial, Development & Catering)

0121 443 3631

John Richards

Board Member (1st XV Rugby, Moseley Oak, Colts)

0121 443 3631

Ian Ward

Board Member (Consultancy)

Jeremy Summers

Board Member (Legal, Disciplinary, RFU, Contracts)

Lynda Batchelor

Board Member (Community & Foundation, Academy, Mini & Juniors, Woman's Team, Club Staff, Finance)

Jack Richards

Board Member

1st XV

Adam Balding

Director of Rugby

John Richards

Chairman of Playing

Harley Williams

1st XV Manager

07863 106969

Peter Glackin

1st XV Head Coach

Ashley Johnson

1st XV Scrum & Defence Coach

Rob Fuller

1st XV Lineout & Breakdown Coach

Rob Norman

1st XV Strength & Conditioning Coach

Player Development

Simon Bartlett

Player Pathway Manager

07590 424785

Commercial & Operations

James Preston

General Manager

0121 443 3631

Mary Bucknall

Club Secretary, Membership & Tickets

0121 443 3631

Kate Edwards

Conference & Events Manager

0121 443 3631

Mike Caves

Operations & Maintenance Manager

0121 443 3631

Jayne Morris

Development Co-ordinator

07801 530755

Communications and Media

Terry Davies

Media Manager

Phil Worrall


Lee Evans

Programme Editor

0121 443 3631

Bruce Hampton

Match Day Twitter Commentator

Peter Veitch / Chris Bertram

Birmingham Moseley Matters Newsletter

Community Rugby

Jack Richards

Head of Community Rugby

Ladies Rugby

Zoe Schofield


Kirsty Davies

Team Manager (BMWRFC)

Sarah Bell

Team Manager (Griffin)

Age Grade Rugby

Simon Bartlett

Youth Rugby Chair

07590 424785

Louise Baggaley

Mini & Junior Rugby Chair

07956 679057


Bruce Hampton

Moseley Supporters Association Chair

David Allen

Moseley Players Association Chair

07909 532806